Head of Departments

Mr Mohamed Gamal Head of Arabic B and Islamic Studies
Mr Mounir Jammal Subject Leader of Arabic A and UAE Curriculum
Mrs Melissa Naylor Head of English and Media Studies
Mr Gareth Brown Head of Mathematics KS4 Leader
Ms Jennifer Haugh Head of Science KS3 Leader
Ms Lucy Leibinger Head of Art
Mr Eamonn Al-Rifai Head of Computer Studies
Mr James Peacock Subject Leader – Design Technology
Mrs Lynsay Ansell Subject Leader of Drama
Mr Eoghan Heffernan Subject Leader of Economics and Business Studies
Mrs Joanna Galvin Head of English as an Additional Language (EAL)
Ms Rebecca Keeley Head of Geography
Mr Andrew Hatcher Head of History
Mrs Angela Blair Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Steve Oakes Head of Sixth Form
Mr Gareth Ansell Head of Music Examinations Officer
Mr Niall Statham Head of Physical Education

Accreditations & Affiliations